Posted

The Revenue Idea Exchange

3:30-5 p.m. EST | 2:30-4 p.m. CST | 1:30-3 p.m. MST | 12:30-2 p.m. PST

Moderated by Mike Martoccia, vice president of digital sales and marketing, Adams Publishing Group, and Jim Stevenson, owner and publisher, The Spinal Column Media Group

This 90-minute exchange will be an open forum for you to give ideas and get ideas.  Focus?  REVENUE, anyway, anyhow. 

The conference adjourns following this session.

 

Comments

No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment