Posted

5 Steps to Drive BIG Revenue in 2021

12:15-1:15 p.m. EST | 11:15 a.m.-12:15 p.m. CST | 10:15-11:15 a.m. MST | 9:15-10:15 a.m. PST

With Julie Foley and Liz Crider Huff, directors of affiliate success, Second Street

Newspapers can drive HUGE revenue with promotions.  Join us to learn how to craft a revenue plan to bring in new dollars throughout 2021!  Find out how to develop powerful recurring revenue campaigns, take your Best Of to the next level, and ensure success with every potential advertiser in your market. 

A 45-minute break follows this session.

Comments

No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment