Posted

Budgets are NOT locked in!
Be Prepared to Grab Your Share

11 a.m.-Noon EST | 10-11 a.m. CST | 9-10 a.m. MST | 8-9 a.m. PST

With Jim Brown, president, Borrell Associates, Inc.

Jim Brown from Borrell Associates will help you channel advertisers and focus in on competitive media to win over new customers AND grab a larger share of marketing budgets.  This fast-paced presentation is chock-full of data and sound sales advice to help you open the door to new customers and focus on the things they are buying the most. 

A 15-minute break follows this session.

Comments

No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment