Posted

Increase Revenue AND Audience through the Power of Branded Content — Part 1

3:30-4:45 p.m. EST | 2:30-3:45 p.m. CST | 1:30-2:45 p.m. MST | 12:30-1:45 p.m. PST

With Sean Haley, director of advertising strategy and creative, Minneapolis Star Tribune, and Chris Van Duyne, president, King + Columbus (the full-service marketing and advertising agency owned by Evening Post Industries)

Branded Content is one of the hottest areas for newspapers to generate new revenue.  This two-part session will give you the roadmap of how to get your program up and going and grow revenue and audience. Part 2 takes place tomorrow from 2-3 p.m. EST | 1-2 p.m. CST | Noon-1 p.m. MST | 11 a.m.-Noon PST.

Conference adjourns for the day following this session.

Comments

No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment