Posted

Community-Based Digital Marketing Agency

12:15-1:15 p.m. EST | 11:15 a.m.-12:15 p.m. CST | 10:15-11:15 a.m. MST | 9:15-10:15 a.m. PST

With Mike Martoccia, vice president of digital sales and marketing, Adams Publishing Group

From mid-size markets to smaller communities, learn best practices on white-labeling an internal digital marketing agency, expanding revenue and customer bases, and which categories are "on fire" as we enter 2021. Presenter Mike Martoccia will review how APG's community-based markets have raised the bar when it comes to full-service solutions.

A 45-minute break follows this session.

Comments

No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment