Posted

NEW Year, NEW Revenue? You bet!

11 a.m.-Noon EST | 10-11 a.m. CST | 9-10 a.m. MST | 8 -9 a.m. PST

With Ryan Dohrn, president and founder, Brain Swell Media

Global media sales adviser Ryan Dohrn shares 21 practical revenue ideas that any newspaper can launch right away.  Each idea is proven to work in any market of any size.  And, you will not need to add staff or spend a bundle to launch the idea.  From specialized eNewsletters to marketing impact reporting to expertorial to ask the experts videos, come prepared to make some money!

A 15-minute break follows this session.

Comments

No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment