Posted

1:30-2:30 p.m. EDT | 12:30-1:30 p.m. CDT | 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. MDT | 10:30-11:30 a.m. PDT

Branded Content, Events and Other Emerging Revenue Opportunities

With Gannett's Lyndsi Lane; Eric Myers, president, Belo + Company; and an additional presenter to be announced

EVENTS: During the pandemic, events were put on hold, but it's an area that newspapers should begin taking a new look at again. Lyndsi Lane, with Gannett's Events and Promotions division, will look at events in the new normal. Join us to see how events can help your community reconnect and generate revenue for your bottom line.

BRANDED CONTENT: It's one of the hottest revenue trends in newspapers — providing advertisers the opportunity to engage with readers through targeted storytelling. Eric Myers is a master at building a solid branded content strategy. Learn from him during this session at PIVOT.

A one-hour break follows this session.

Comments

No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment