Posted

Held August 4 (and available now as a recording):
The Language of Digital: The first session will get you comfortable with the language of digital marketing.  Whether you’ve been doing digital for years or you are a rookie, this session will help you dive into the foundation of digital sales, plus the language of digital.  

  • You will learn how to talk (and listen) to prospects using the proper digital business terminology. This session will help you increase your comfort zone when calling on new prospects.

Held August 11 (and available now as a recording):
Selecting the Right Prospects: Our second session will provide valuable insight into the power of targeting quality accounts.  How to find and qualify the best digital prospects, plus determining what prospects are most worthy of your time and energy. We will review what to look for and what not to look for, and resources/tools to find prospects and decision-makers. 

  • You will learn the skill of selecting high revenue potential accounts and gain insights into how to get the first appointment with key decision-makers. 

Held August 18 (and available now as a recording):
Executing Digital 1st-Time Client Meetings: The third digital sales training session is about engaging with the prospect.  In this session, you will learn techniques that will help you lead the conversation with insights that will help you make the connection and discover the desired business results that your prospect wants to achieve. 

  • You will learn the questions to ask during your appointment and the next steps to keep the sales process moving forward. This will give you the skills you need to know how to prepare for and provide a successful first-time meeting.  

Held August 25 (and available now as a recording):
Close and Grow Digital Revenue: Our fourth session will give you the skills to determine the best solution path and tailor it to meet your prospects' desired business results.  We will cover creating the proposal, presenting and closing the proposal.  

  • You will learn how to increase your closing ratio and generate new digital business! 

September 1:
3 p.m. EDT / 2 p.m. CDT / 1 p.m. MDT / Noon PDT  

Integrated Campaigns, Understanding the Why: The final session will focus on answering the question of why digital has become so important in the marketing mix. We will study some best practices used to impact the consumers on their journey to purchase. 

  • You will learn how to educate prospective clients about the importance of digital in their media mix, helping you earn their business. 


REGISTER for all 5 webinars

Comments

No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here