This advanced selling webinar will help you combat objections, gain more ad dollars than ever before

The webinar recording can be viewed anytime if this date does not work for you!

Posted

2-3 p.m. EST | 1-2 p.m. CST | Noon-1 p.m. MST | 11 a.m. - Noon PST

We’ve all heard it before: No budget. Or, we are moving in a different direction. So, how do you sell past these objections and get more ad dollars than ever before? Compare, consult and conquer!

Ad sales adviser, Ryan Dohrn, will show you a daring and inventive way to ethically share what competitive advertisers are doing in the market to draw out money from those reluctant advertisers that give us the same lame excuses. COMPARE them to others in their category that are doing great. CONSULT with them on how to be bigger and better. Then, CONQUER the close by showing the advertiser how to dominate the companies they hate most … their competition. This is an advanced selling workshop that has received a five-star rating from more than 1,000 salespeople.

If you can't participate on Dec. 9, no problem! Register anyway and view a recording of the webinar at your convenience.

Registration instructions:

Members of America's Newspapers can register for webinars at no cost.

Registrations will be accepted up until the day of the webinar.

  • Members should email psheffield@newspapers.org for the COUPON CODE to register free (if you don't already have the America's Newspapers code)
  • Click here to register
  • In the COUPON CODE field at the bottom of the screen, enter the America's Newspapers code to register free.

Can't attend the program at this time? Sign up for the archived version

Sign up for the program and watch it when it's convenient for you with our webinar archives. You receive free access as part of your registration.

REGISTER NOW

For registration questions, please contact:
registrations@onlinemediacampus.com

If you need assistance immediately prior to a webinar, please contact: (515) 244-2145.

Comments

No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here