Family Owners & Next Generation Leadership

Posted

Lessons Learned Representing Family Businesses and Entrepreneurs of All Sizes
 2-3:15 p.m. EDT | 1-2:15 p.m. CDT | Noon-1:15 p.m. MDT | 11 a.m.-12:15 p.m. PDT
Presented by Suzie Saxman, partner, Seyfarth Shaw

For more than three decades as a corporate lawyer, Suzie Saxman, a partner with Seyfarth Shaw, has counseled clients — from entrepreneurs and startups to privately held companies across multiple industries — through every phase of growth, during times of economic prosperity and economic downturn.

During the Family and Next Generation Leadership Conference, May 13 following PIVOT, Saxman will cover a potpourri of topics from getting prepared for succession to managing corporate housekeeping before things get messy, paying attention to “corporate governance” before it matters, separating business from personal and family, and more. 

Along the way she’ll answer your questions and facilitate engaging and valuable questions and conversations on what to do, what not to do and why it matters.

A 30-minute break follows this session.

Comments

No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment