Posted

1:30-2:30 p.m. EDT | 12:30-1:30 p.m. CDT | 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. MDT | 10:30-11:30 a.m. PDT

How Local Advertisers Feel about Newspapers: First Look at the Latest Research

With Gordon Borrell, CEO, Borrell Associates

Gordon Borrell will share early results from an ambitious advertising research project being conducted by America’s Newspapers and Borrell Associates.  The study measures where advertisers are spending, what media they are spending with and how they feel about local newspapers and their solutions.

In addition to hearing highlights from that research, learn about new advertising sales materials that will come out of this study for members of America’s Newspapers.

The conference adjourns after this session.

 

Comments

No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment