Posted

Session 1

Wage and Hour Update:
What's New? Remote Work and Return to Work Issues

11 a.m.-11:45 a.m. EDT | 10-10:45 a.m. CDT | 9-9:45 a.m. MDT | 8-8:45 a.m. PDT
With Ed Bergmann and Josh Seidman of Seyfarth Shaw

Session 2

EEO Update:
What's New?

11:45 a.m.-12:30 p.m. EDT | 10:45-11:30 a.m. CDT | 9:45-10:30 a.m. MDT | 8:45-9:30 a.m. PDT
With Annette Tyman of Seyfarth Shaw

A 30-minute break follows this session.

Session 3

The Future of Independent Workers and How To Engage and Manage This Important Workforce
1-1:45 p.m. EDT | Noon-12:45 p.m. CDT | 11-11:45 a.m. MDT | 10-10:45 a.m. PDT
With Camille Olson of Seyfarth Shaw

Session 4

Union Organizing, Union Demands and What’s Next
1:45-2:30 p.m. EDT | 12:45-1:30 p.m. CDT | 11:45 a.m.-12:30 p.m. MDT | 10:45-11:30 a.m. PDT
With Michael Rybicki of Seyfarth Shaw

The conference adjourns after this session.

Comments

No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment